Radio FM Media     |     2720 7th Avenue South     |     Fargo, ND 58103     |     701.237.4500

CONTACT

Nancy Odney, C.O.O.

Phone: 701.499.6911

Email: nancy@radiofmmedia.com

John Austin, Operations Manager

Phone: 701.499.6915

Email: john@bob95fm.com

Jessica Benson, Director of Sales

Phone: 701.499.6913

Email: jessica@radiofmmedia.com

Kyle Matthews, Interactive Media Director

Phone: 701.499.6955

Email: kyle@radiofmmedia.com

Erin Elliott, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 701.499.6908

Email: erin@radiofmmedia.com

Judy Golick, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 701.499.6909

Email: judy@radiofmmedia.com

Nicole Birnbaum, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 701.499.6965

Email: nicole@radiofmmedia.com

Amanda McDonald, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 701.499.6975

Email: amanda@radiofmmedia.com

Morgan DeMike, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 701.499.6957

Email: morgan@radiofmmedia.com

Katie Huebner, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 701.499.6956

Email: katie@radiofmmedia.com

Kelly Ring, Marketing Consultant

Phone: 701.499.6974

Email: kelly@radiofmmedia.com

2720 7th Ave S.

Fargo, ND 58103

 

Phone: 701.237.4500

Fax: 701.235.9082

Want to advertise with us? Fill out this form.